Close All Positions

You may easily create orders to close all or a portion of one or multiple selected positions.

Electing to close all or some of a single position creates an order ready for transmission. Electing to close multiple positions opens the Close Position dialog box where you set filters, define the order type and more. To do so, please take the steps outlined below.